Home / Term Dates

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018 / 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Closed (staff only) INSET day Monday 3rd September 2018
Open Pupils Tuesday 4th September 2018
Close Half Term Friday 26th October 2018
Open Monday 5th November 2018
Close Christmas Thursday 20th December 2018
Closed (staff only) INSET day Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Open Monday 7th January 2019
Close Half Term Thursday 14th February 2019
Closed (staff only) INSET day Friday 15th February 2019
Open Monday 25th February 2019
Close Easter Holiday Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Open Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Close Half Term Friday 24th May 2019
Open Monday 3rd June 2019
Close Summer Break Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET DAYS 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

** 2019/2020 dates to be uploaded when confirmed **