Home / Term Dates (including 2019/2020)

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018 / 2019 & 2019 / 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Open Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Close Half Term Friday 24th May 2019
Open Monday 3rd June 2019
Close Summer Break Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET DAYS 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

———————————–

2019 / 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Closed (staff only) INSET day Monday 2nd September 2019
Open Pupils Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Close Half Term Thursday 24th October 2019
Closed (staff only) INSET day Friday 25th October 2019
Open Monday 4th November 2019
Close Christmas Thursday 19th December 2019
Closed (staff only) INSET day Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Open Monday 6th January 2020
Close Half Term Thursday 13th February 2020
Closed (staff only) INSET day Friday 14th February 2020
Open Monday 24th February 2020
Close Easter Holiday Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Open Monday 20th April 2020
Closed May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Close Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020
Open Monday 1st June 2020
Close Summer Break Friday 17th July 2020
Closed (staff only) INSET day Monday 20th July 2020

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 20th July 2020